The head of the Church is Jesus Christ. The Supreme Spiritual and Administrative leaders of the Church are His Holiness Tawadros II (Pope of Alexandria), His Holiness Karekin II (Supreme Patriarch and Catholicos of All Armenians), His Holiness Ignatius Zakka I Iwas (Syrian Orthodox Patriarch of Antioch), His Holiness Aram I Keshishian (Armenian Catholicos of the Great House of Cilicia),His Holiness Baselius Mar Thoma Paulose II (Catholicos of the East), His Holiness Antonios I (Patriarch of Eritrea) and His Beatitude Abune Natnael (Caretaker Patriarch of the Ethiopia).

Supreme Pontiffs of the Church

No comments:

Post a Comment